Cancellation of reservation must be made by email firstname.lastname@example.org no later than 24 hours, or with a minimum of 4 hours prior to your pick up time by phone at (888) 977-3326. Otherwise, a $25 cancellation fee will be charge to your credit card. A service using stretch limousines, Vans and buses requires a 7 days advance cancellation notice. “No Show” and any other cancellation of services less than the minimum notification, will be charged their credit card the full amount of the agreement including the 20% gratuity, plus the 5% processing credit card fee and any other applicable fees. Cancelled flights are exempted from cancellation policy, but not missed flights.
About Passenger and Baggage
Due to heightened security measures, we urges all our passengers to contact their airline for update about specific information of changes in baggage regulations. Airport Masters Sedan allows a total of three persons and three pieces of checked baggage and a total of three carry-on pieces and includes most commercially available and moderate sized luggage. Golf bags are counted as two pieces of luggage.Baggage outside the trunk are charge $10 each. Baggage weighing in excess of sixty (60) lbs. will be accepted for transportation unless there is additional help available to assist the driver in loading and unloading. Pet must be transported in a pet carrier. Surfboards, snow skis will require an upgrade to van or SUV service, if they’re not fit well inside the vehicle or the trunk. Lost baggage will not be RideSmart Sedan liability, since it’s never removed from the passenger’s presence and are stored in the trunk of the vehicle in which the passenger is riding. A passenger’s baggage remains the responsibility of the passenger.
Lost and Found
The most common items left on our vehicle are jackets, sweaters, cell phones and small bags. Please check to see that all your belongings are with you before you exit the vehicle. We do not take any responsibility for any items that are left in the vehicle. But if you believe that you left something on board, call us immediately by calling at (888) 977-3326. We will make every attempt to return your missing items and if you requested to bring it back to you, will be charge an additional $3.00/ mile. This is passenger’s responsibility to check all their personal items.
Traveling with Kids
If making online reservation, please indicate the number of children, so that we can set aside a seat for them, as Arizona State Law does not allow children to ride in the lap of an adult. If your child is under 5 years of age or if the child is less than 40 lbs. they must be restrained in an approved child seat or booster. You are required to supply an approved car seat or booster for each child that law applies. It is the responsibility of the parent or guardian traveling with the child to make sure that the child is compliance with Arizona Child Restraint Law. Make arrangement for car seats in advance, if you do not have one. A $10 each car seat fee will be charge on this service.
Arizona law requires that children in vehicles must be properly restrained. Title 28 of Arizona revised Statutes deals with transportation. Here are the statutes that apply to child restraints. ARS 28-907(A) and (B) A driver shall not operate a motor vehicle in Arizona when transporting a child who is under five years of age, unless that child is properly secured in a child passenger restraint system. There is no weight limitation on this law. The child passenger restraint system used must be in comfort-mane with the requirements established by Arizona law. Booster Seats 40 to 60 pounds when a child reaches about 40 pounds, the child will outgrow the con-vertible seat. Either a belt positioning (backless) or high-back booster seat can be used with a ap/shoulder belt in the back seat of the vehicle. Infant Seats Birth to age one, designed for children from 7 to 20 pounds. Infants should be in a reclined car seat or convertible seat in the infant position to protect the delicate neck and head. All straps should be pulled snugly. The car seat must face the rear of the car and should never be used in a front seat where there is an air bag, so that in the event of a crash, swerve or sudden stop, the infant’s back and shoulders can be absorb the impact.
All reservations must be made at least 24 hours in advance notice to guarantee availability and requires a credit card as a guarantee for payment of services and for cancellation of services. You can make reservation either through our website at www.airportmasterssedan.com or by calling us direct at (480) 478-9737 or (888) 977-3326. A 20% gratuity will be added when paying by credit card along with a 5% processing fee plus any other applicable fees (fuel surcharges, deposits) your credit card will be process for payment after the completion of your trip and when you reach your final destination.
Our On Time Guarantee
For transportation at your home or office to the airport, Airport Masters Sedan will pick you up on time or your ride is free. This guarantee only applies pick up from your home and office. But not at the airport, downtown convention, bus depot terminals, schools and hotels. And due to increased traffic during the holiday events such as Thanksgiving, Christmas or Spring Break for 5 days prior to or following those major events. “On Time” includes a 15 minutes grace period we allow for unforeseen weather, traffic and safety condition. You must make your reservation no later than 8PM, MST (Mountain Standard Time), the night before the service to qualify. This guarantee may be suspended, in the event of harsh weather condition, traffic safety and other situation where safety of passenger’s compromised. Our priority is your safety.
Hours of Operation
We are open for Dispatch 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, to order a service, the best time to call is between 7AM to 7PM daily. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly with any complaints, questions by phone at(480) 478-9737 or send us by email at email@example.com